Support Staff

Meet our support staff

Loan Processors

Erica Urena

Loan Processor
559-270-4081
erica.urena@alamedamortgage.com

Linda Yang

Loan Processor
515-423-7527
linda.yang@alamedamortgage.com

Natasha Burgos

Loan Processor
424-277-0706 Ext. 1017
Natasha.Burgos@alamedamortgage.com

Samantha Elford

Loan Processor
559-706-4701
samantha.elford@alamedamortgage.com

Tonya Carter

Loan Processor
559-289-6689
tonya.carter@alamedamortgage.com

Yesenia Barraza

Loan Processor
559-385-4325

Loan Officer Assistants

Claudia Sanchez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-394-1831
claudia.sanchez@alamedamortgage.com

Dylan Rusconi

Loan Officer Assistant
559-304-3092
dylan.rusconi@alamedamortgage.com

Karina Carlos

Loan Officer Assistant
559-974-9434
Karina.Carlos@alamedamortgage.com

Linda Barnes

Loan Officer Assistant
559-342-8080 Ext. 3012
linda.barnes@alamedamortgage.com

Rosie Valdez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-974-1701
rosie.valdez@alamedamortgage.com

Xavier Rodriguez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-474-1672
xavier.rodriguez@alamedamortgage.com

Lucy Rouse

Loan Officer Assistant
559-473-1888
linda.barnes@alamedamortgage.com

June Yang

Loan Officer Assistant
559-473-1888

Loan Coordinators

Kevin Urabe

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888
kevin.urabe@alamedamortgage.com

Nicole Maley

Loan Coordinator
559-295-2515 Ext. 1038
nicole.maley@alamedamortgage.com

Victroia Berumen

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888

Phamking Saephan

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888

We Want To Hear From You – Apply Now To Connect With A Mortgage Consultant And Receive A Rate Quote That Fits Your Life Path.
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #271603, Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.
Equal housing lender logo in white