Support Staff

Meet our support staff

Loan Processors

Alexis Cortez-Lopez

Loan Processor
559-473-1888
alexis.cortezlopez@alamedamortgage.com

Edgar Orellana

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888
edgar.orellana@alamedamortgage.com

Erica Urena

Loan Processor
559-473-1888
erica.urena@alamedamortgage.com

Linda Yang

Loan Processing Supervisor
559-473-1888
linda.yang@alamedamortgage.com

Samantha Elford

Loan Processor
559-473-1888
samantha.elford@alamedamortgage.com

Tonya Carter

Loan Processor
559-473-1888
tonya.carter@alamedamortgage.com

Victroia Berumen

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888
victoria.berumen@alamedamortgage.com

Yesenia Barraza

Loan Processor
559-473-1888
yesenia.barraza@alamedamortgage.com

Loan Officer Assistants

Dylan Rusconi

Loan Officer Assistant
559-304-3092
dylan.rusconi@alamedamortgage.com

June Yang

Loan Officer Assistant
559-473-1888
june.yang@alamedamortgage.com

Karina Carlos

Loan Officer Assistant
559-974-9434
karina.carlos@alamedamortgage.com

Maria Diaz

Loan Officer Assistant
559-548-6640
maria.diaz@alamedamortgage.com

Pawandeep Kaur

Loan Officer Assistant
559-473-1888
pawandeep.kaur@alamedamortgage.com

Rosie Valdez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-974-1701
rosie.valdez@alamedamortgage.com

Xavier Rodriguez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-474-1672
xavier.rodriguez@alamedamortgage.com

Loan Coordinators

Christina Escutia

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888
christina.escutia@alamedamortgage.com

Cindy Uribe

Loan Coordinator
559-473-1888
cindy.uribe@alamedamortgage.com

We Want To Hear From You – Apply Now To Connect With A Mortgage Consultant And Receive A Rate Quote That Fits Your Life Path.
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #271603, Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act.
Equal housing lender logo in white