Support Staff

Meet our support staff

Loan Processors

Erica Urena

Loan Processor
559-370-5944 Ext. 1012
erica.urena@alamedamortgage.com

Linda Yang

Loan Processor
559-370-5943 Ext. 1011
linda.yang@alamedamortgage.com

Natasha Burgos

Loan Processor
424-277-0706 Ext. 1017
Natasha.Burgos@alamedamortgage.com

Samantha Elford

Loan Processor
559-342-8021 Ext. 1036
samantha.elford@alamedamortgage.com

Tonya Carter

Loan Processor
559-342-8064 Ext. 3008
tonya.carter@alamedamortgage.com

Loan Officer Assistants

Claudia Sanchez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-370-6252 Ext. 3012
claudia.sanchez@alamedamortgage.com

Dylan Rusconi

Loan Officer Assistant
559-295-8077 Ext. 3013
dylan.rusconi@alamedamortgage.com

Karina Carlos

Loan Officer Assistant
559-342-8069 Ext. 3009
Karina.Carlos@alamedamortgage.com

Linda Barnes

Loan Officer Assistant
559-342-8080 Ext. 3012
linda.barnes@alamedamortgage.com

Rosie Valdez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-370-6253 Ext. 3007
rosie.valdez@alamedamortgage.com

Xavier Rodriguez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-370-6177 Ext. 1019
xavier.rodriguez@alamedamortgage.com

Loan Coordinators

Kevin Urabe

Loan Coordinator
559-342-8079 Ext: 1039
kevin.urabe@alamedamortgage.com

Nicole Maley

Loan Coordinator
559-295-2515 Ext. 1038
nicole.maley@alamedamortgage.com

We Want To Hear From You – Apply Now To Connect With A Mortgage Consultant And Receive A Rate Quote That Fits Your Life Path.
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #271603, Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.
Equal housing lender logo in white